Day 23 No Shampoo!

Day 23 No Shampoo!

Hair lookin’ good, eh?

I’ve stopped using Apple Cider Vinegar for the time being. I started to think it was making my hair harder to brush. My hair feels more manageable when I don’t use it which is sort of weird.

I can go 2.5 days until I feel like a grease head. Everything is going really well so now it’s time to try to spread out the washing. It seems like this is the hardest part since I have to simultaneously look like a well-groomed person for work everyday.

I need a vacation so that I can not wash my hair.

If you want to see my other blog posts on going shampoo free here they are:

http://lifelibertyhealthiness.com/2013/01/28/day-8-no-shampoo/

http://lifelibertyhealthiness.com/2013/01/22/the-first-day-of-hair-detox-no-shampoo/

Have a comment? Think I'm crazy? Let me know!

